Cedar Shakes

Shakertown800-426-8970 
Cedar Shingles Co. www.cedar-shingles.com

Hardiboard Siding

James Hardie Co. www.jameshardie.com

PVC Shutters

New Horizon Shutters www.newhorizonshutters.com

Synthetic Decking

Azek www.azek.com
Choice Dek www.choicedek.com

Chimney Pots

ChimneyPot.com www.chimneypot.com
Jack Arnold www.jackarnold.com
Superior Clay Corporation www.claychimneypots.com
Old House Web www.oldhouseweb.com

Garage Doors

Designer Doors www.designerdoors.com
Southern Ideal Door800-433-7434 
Antique Hardware & Home www.antiquehardware.com
Overhead Doors www.overheaddoor.com
Amarr www.amarr.com

Columns

Hartmann-Sanders www.hartmann-sanders.com
Dixie Pacific www.dixiepacific.com
Classic Columns www.polyclassiccolumns.com
Melton Classics www.meltonclassics.com

Roofing Materials

DaVinci Slate www.davincislate.com
Enviroshake www.enviroshake.com
EcoStar www.premiumroofs.com
Follansbee Roofing www.follansbeeroofing.com

Miscellaneous

Walpole www.walpolewoodworkers.com